Spirit by Leaf vibrator Review

cv-1706400002

The first thing that caught my attention about the Spirit by Leaf vibrator was its shape. It looks like a sleek piece of modern art; the last thing anyone would expect is that it’s a sex toy! The sleek curve is narrower at one end than the other. I could tell right away that the toy would be form-fitting and easy to hold on to! I ordered the toy and early the next week my package arrived.

Unlike all of the other times I’d ordered vibrators, I hadn’t stocked up on batteries for my new purchase. The fact that the Spirit is rechargeable was what really convinced me to buy it. I knew I’d save more than the cost of the vibrator by not having to buy batteries. I cleaned my new toy, charged it up and took it to my bathtub. I was so happy to discover that all I had to do was close my legs around it to use it externally! My hands were free to hold myself up in the tub as I squirmed around. After my first orgasm I tried it out internally, first with the narrow end and then the wider.

This is really the most versatile vibrator I’ve ever had. I even use it on myself and my partner during intercourse. Its unique shape allows for really creative uses! The Spirit has five speeds; I usually alternate between the three highest, though my husband prefers the second when I use it on him!

Curious and want to try it yourself? You can buy it from this reputable website

Leave a Reply

